Webinar with epidemiologist Rob Wallace who predicted the pandemic! Thursday May 7, 8pm ET

Who knew this could happen?
THEY DID.

A discussion with the man who predicted this pandemic!

Rob Wallace

Evolutionary epidemiologist and author of Big Farms Make Big Flu, on the origins of COVID-19 in the capitalist food system.

Hosted by Socialist Action Presidential candidate Jeff Mackler

Thursday May 7
8pm ET / 7pm CT/ 5pm PT

Related Articles

BUILDING A MASS MOVEMENT FOR REPRODUCTIVE JUSTICE IN THE EAST BAY

SOCIALIST FEMINIST COALITION EAST BAY
Art build and political conversation to build an independent mass feminist movement rooted in anti-capitalist and anti-racist struggles.
When: Saturday, Sept. 17 at 2 pm
Where: 642 Bellevue Avenue, Oakland — by the Lake Merritt Boating Center