Afghanistan: Defeat of US Imperialism and the Road Ahead

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

A Socialist Action Webinar

Hello friends of Socialist Action! Join us for our next special webinar to discuss the recent defeat of US imperialism in Afghanistan and the road ahead. Featuring two longtime anti-war activists, Joe Lombardo of UNAC and Jeff Mackler, National Secretary of Socialist Action
Please note that this webinar will take place on Thursday, September 2nd (rather than our regular Wednesday time slot).
Click here to join the webinar. Bring a friend!

Thursday, September 2nd  5:30 PM PT/7:30 PM CT/8:30 PM ET

Related Articles


Free Legal Abortion On Demand! 

All Out October 2! By Ann Montague In an interesting interview with the British Broadcast Corporation (BBC) near the end of her life, U.S. Supreme

The Hell That is Haiti! 

By Marty Goodman Haiti is being hit by an unending series of natural and human-made disasters – seemingly all at once.  The assassination on July

The Hell that is Haiti Webinar

Join us for a special Socialist Action webinar on the latest developments in Haiti. Featuring prominent activists in the Haitian community. Thursday, September 23 at